Is it Really That Bad?

Is it Really That Bad?

This photo breaks my heart. So many people take advantage not realizing what they have. I woke up today to some snow flurries and as soon as I went on Facebook, everyone’s status mentions something about it… most complaining. It’s November. It’s cold. It’s going to snow. This happens every year people! Sure, it’s annoying to drive in and it sucks to wake up and brush snow off your car… I agree! But, I’m sure these children would love to play in the snow if they had the chance…

Leave a Reply

