Someone To Think Out Loud in Front Of

I logged on today and had 70 followers! That might not be a lot to some people but I’m so thankful that you guys are interested in what I have to say! So I thank you! Today’s post is about finding someone you can be yourself around and someone who you can think out loud in front of. I’ve spent the day with my boyfriend and we’re sitting around the fire just conversing about life. It’s so nice to be able to talk about everything in the world with someone. Someone who doesn’t judge you or have bad opinions about the thoughts that go on in your head. I’m so happy in this moment and I hope you all have that someone or one day have the chance to find them. Have a good night Word Press and remember it’s the little things that matter the most.Image

Leave a Reply

