Bittersweet

After working at my job for 5 1/2 years, today is my last day! After today I will officially have my Saturdays back to myself to do whatever I please! I cannot wait! It is bittersweet leaving a place you have been this long, one you have been so comfortable at, but there is never growth if you stay in the same place! You have to move on from things in order to open new chapters of your life and move on to bigger and better things. Don’t ever be afraid to make certain moves in your life it it means it will help you continue to grow. I am so excited for the year ahead! πŸ™‚

Image

2 thoughts on “Bittersweet

Leave a Reply

