Blast From the Past – 10 Books From My Childhood

10 Children’s Books That I Remember Most From My Childhood (the 90’s)

1. The Babysitter’s Club – Ann M. Martin

Image2. Love You Forever – Robert Munsch

Image3. Corduroy – Don Freeman

Image

4. The Rainbow Fish – Marcus Pfister

Image

5. If You Give A Mouse A Cookie – Laura Joffe Numeroff

Image6. Clifford the Big Red Dog – Norman Bridwell

Image7. The Berenstain Bears – Stan & Jan Berenstain

Image

8. The Snowy Day – Ezra Jack Keats

Image9. Stellaluna – Janell Cannon

Image

10. Chicka Chicka Boom Boom – Bill Martin & John Archambault

Image

3 thoughts on “Blast From the Past – 10 Books From My Childhood

  1. I read a lot of these to my son.

    I had the pleasure of holding some of the original illustrations that Keats created for The Snowy Day, and it might’ve been one of the most delightful moments of my life. lol

Leave a Reply

