Photos From Woodstock, 1969

Hop in your time machine and check out these photos from 1969’s Woodstock, which took place in Bethel, New York. I had to share these photos because I love everything old school and I really wish I was around to partake in this event. What else makes it so cool is that I went to Bethel last year to see Zac Brown Band play, one of the best concerts I’ve been to!

 

Enjoy!

woodstock 2 woodstock 1 woodstock flyer woodstock 3 woodstock 4 woodstock 5 woodstock 6 woodstock 7 woodstock 8 woodstock 9

woodstock 10 woodstock 11 woodstock 13 woodstock 14 woodstock 15 woodstock 16 woodstock 17 woodstock 18 woodstock 19 woodstock 20 woodstock 21 woodstock 22 woodstock 23

 

 

Please note: I do NOT own the rights to any of these photos. [Photo source: http://all-that-is-interesting.com]

One thought on “Photos From Woodstock, 1969

Leave a Reply

