More Time for Dreams

I haven’t posted much on here lately, especially as much as I used to. Last October was the first post of my blog, it has been a year already! I have posted way less than I did back then, and when I ask myself why… I realize life got in the way. I let my job and other “responsibilities” get in the way of me doing what I love… writing. So to start off my Saturday, here is something I have recently written. Also, if anyone is on Instagram, follow my Wordgasm page on there: word_gasm 🙂

Source: Pinterest.com
             Source: Pinterest.com

I want nothing but the roads and its hills surrounding me
People have taken it all from me, they have emptied me and hollowed me out
I need the pure air and the nature of this world to fill me up again

-CLT
Wordgasm

Leave a Reply

