My Children’s Book Has A Release Date!

Gracie with pricing.jpg

I’m so excited to announce that I received a release date for my children’s book! Gracie and the Lost Christmas Gift will be available for purchase on August 2nd, 2016 through Mascot Books, Barnes & Noble, Amazon and Books-A-Million!

I will be updating throughout the next few months on its arrival. As of now, we have a few weeks left of the printing process and I will find out a ship date in the next two weeks (since I will be getting some sent to me as well to sell on my own!)

4 thoughts on “My Children’s Book Has A Release Date!

Leave a Reply

